Serbian Australian Golf ACT

Monthly rounds of golf and trips away

Fun and friendly atmosphere

Serbian Australian Golf ACT

Kalenic Cup

The Kalenic Cup is a Stableford event played over two rounds during the Australia Day weekend and St Sava festival. The player who finishes with the highest Stableford score is deemed to be the Kalenic Cup Champion for that year. This event attracts golfers from interstate due to the festive occasion.

History of Champions

2004 Zoran Mitic Melbourne
2005 Milan Ilic Melbourne
2006 Slobodan Mirkovic Geelong
2007 Petar Kaladjurdjevic Geelong
2008 Branko Zec Canberra
2009 Zoran Lecic Sydney
2010 Momcilo Ristic Albury
2011 Jovan Josipovic Canberra
2012 Djordje Bubalo Sydney
2013 Boban Bartula Sydney
2014 Not Played  
2015 Not Played  
2016 Dragutin Rajak Canberra
2017 George Pudja Canberra
2018 Zdravko Jez Sydney
2019 Zdravko Jez Sydney
2020 David Nixon Canberra
2021 Michael Tanaskovic Canberra

If you are interested in joining us for a round of golf or would like further information on our club, please feel free to contact us through our website via the contact us page.