Serbian Australian Golf ACT

Monthly rounds of golf and trips away

Fun and friendly atmosphere

Serbian Australian Golf ACT

Player Of The Year

The Player of the Year is the club member that was the most consistent in scoring, longest drive and nearest the pin results for the year.

History of Champions

2012 Dragutin Rajak
2013 George Pudja
2014 Not Played
2015 Not Played
2016 George Pudja
2017 Dragutin Rajak
2018 George Pudja
2019 Michael Tanaskovic
2020 Milan Stankov

If you are interested in joining us for a round of golf or would like further information on our club, please feel free to contact us through our website via the contact us page.